christian      
 
       
 
   
 
aktuell
wirsind
wirmachen
produktionen
bootleg
partner
kontakt
impressum

 

 

 

Partner

Fernsehstationen:
ARD > www.ard.de
ARTE > www.arte-tv.com
BR > www.br-online.de
1Festival > www.ard-digital.de
3sat > www.3sat.de
MTV > www.mtv.de
NDR > www.ndr.de
Premiere > www.premiere.de
ProSieben > www.prosieben.de
RTL > www.rtl.de
RTL II > www.rtl2.de
Sat1 > www.sat1.de
SWR > www.swr.de
VOX Fernsehen > www.vox.de
WDR > www.wdr.de
ZDF > www.zdf.de
Rockpalast > www.rockpalast.de


Plattenfirmen:
EMI Music > www.emimusic.de
Four Music > www.fourmusic.com
GUN Records > www.gunrecords.de
Labels Music > www.labelsmusic.de
MOTOR Music > www.motor.de
Nuclear Blast > www.nuclearblast.de
Pias Recordings > www.piasrecordings.de
Ruf Records > www.rufrecords.de
Roadrunner Records > www.roadrunnerrecords.de
SONYBMG Music Entertainment > www.sonybmg.de
SPV GmbH > www.spv.de
Universal Music Group > www.universal-music.de
V2 Music > www.v2music.com
Virgin Music > www.virginmusic.de
Warner Music > www.warnermusic.de
X-Cell Records > www.x-cell.de


Produktionsfirmen:
FILMWERK > www.filmwerk.com
T+G Fernseh- und Videoproduktion GmbH
Turbine Medien GmbH > www.turbine-medien.de
ZOOM Kommunikationsdesign
buero54 > www.buero54.de
volkswerk > www.volkswerk.de


Promotionagenturen:
CMM > www.cmm-online.de
CMM W. Rott > www.cmm.w-rott.com
Direct Management > www.direct-management.com
Luebben Communicates
PUBLIC IMAGE > www.public-image.de
Radar Musik+Unterhaltung GmbH > www.radar-net.de
Revolver Promotion > www.revolverpromotion.de
Scout Promotion > www.scout-promotion.de


Veranstalter :
Underground > www.underground-cologne.de
Live Music Hall > www.livemusichall.de
Stadtgarten Köln > www.stadtgarten.de


Sonstige:

LAND NRW > www.nrw.de